The Autumn Leaves bring that october feeling…

Tuesday Love 💝I’m so going to drag you into the juxtaposition of emotions that I am. Yesterday started with a high -…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Monday Love 💝Once upon a time lived a girl called Tracey (@tyelba). She was all kinds of unshakable – #KingWoman et al…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Monday, October 30, 2017

Friday Love 💝Sally Chiwuzie here, sunglasses on. Dream chasing and legacy building are on track. Continuous…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Friday, October 27, 2017

Thursday Love 💝That dinner date was destined to happen. For every ‘excuse’ I gave as totally plausible reasons to…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Love in the middle of the week 💝You may think the gruelling routine happens mechanically, but I truly believe nothing…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Monday Love 💝Money is not a thing and almost doesn’t count Money can buy a sparkly red dress and even a flat tummy…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Monday, October 23, 2017

…because stakeholder engagement tres important. Make time for the ones who have loved you from day dot without…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Friday, October 20, 2017

Thursday Love 💝…and then it’s up to us to get the hint and allow ourselves to be un-cocooned like budding seeds into…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Thursday, October 19, 2017

Love in the middle of the week 💝…because Wednesday is a good day for a cryptic story (created by my girl, @n3itrr…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday Love 💝 I woke up, did half a workout (taebo), kids were ready for school, chauffeured them, came home and had…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Monday Love 💝This is a summary of what I shared in the October Edition of MilliOnAir: Have the courage to ask for…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Monday, October 16, 2017

Saturday Love 💝…and this is what makes the difference between awkward silences on first dates or reunions and…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Saturday, October 14, 2017

Happy Friday! What’s rocking your boat this morning? Me – green tea and totally engulfed in my love for red and polka…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Friday, October 13, 2017

Thursday Love 💝Sally Chiwuzie here, no sunglasses. Dream chasing and legacy building are on track. It’s been an extra…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Thursday, October 12, 2017

Love in the middle of the week 💝Sally Chiwuzie here, no sunglasses. Dream chasing and legacy building are on track….

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday Love 💝Sally Chiwuzie here, sunglasses on in the dark (it’s starting to look a lot like winter ❄️). Dream…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Monday Love 💝Sally Chiwuzie here, no sunglasses. Dream chasing and legacy building are on track. Sitting in bed with…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Monday, October 9, 2017

Friday Love 💝Sally Chiwuzie here, sunglasses on. Dream chasing and legacy building are on track. Continuous…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Friday, October 6, 2017

Thursday Love 💝We’d overdosed on tangerines and got bored of analysing the benefits of citrus, so we counted the…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Thursday, October 5, 2017

Love in the middle of the week 💝Inner voice (God’s voice): do you think the intention was to hurt you?Me: yes Inner…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday Love 💝This isn’t even about feminism. This is common sense. I read about a guy who wrote about the failure…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Monday Love 💝Sally Chiwuzie here, no sunglasses. Not today. Dream chasing and legacy building are on track. Continuous…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Monday, October 2, 2017

….and if you are not persuaded by this meme, how about the fact that it’s the first of a new month, that it’s two…

Posted by SallyChiwuziedotcom on Sunday, October 1, 2017