June, July What a rollercoaster of emotions…

Friday Love 💝Note from inner voice: 1. Not everything is about you. 2. If you have an emotional reaction to your…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Friday, August 4, 2017

Thursday Love 💝Sally Chiwuzie here, sunglasses on. Dream chasing and legacy building are on track. Shout out to all…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Thursday, August 3, 2017

Love in the middle of the week 💝Sally Chiwuzie here, sunglasses on. Dream chasing and legacy building are on track….

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Tuesday Love 💝We'll call this one 'What I planned vs. what actually happened. On repeat.' Sally Chiwuzie here,…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Monday, July 31, 2017

Monday Love 💝Initially I would end up with hundreds of drafts and edits and even not publish at all because I wondered…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Monday, July 31, 2017

Thursday Love 💝Twelve years ago, my daughter was born just a little under five weeks early. Honestly, I was a…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Thursday, July 27, 2017

Love in the middle of the week 💝No man is an island. It's impossible to live without interaction, advice, assistance,…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 

Tuesday Love 💝'I'm tired of starting all over again. I'm tired of renewed fitness goals, new relationship prospects,…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Monday, July 24, 2017

Love in the middle of the week 💝 #UNSHAKABLE is a state of mind. I came up with the motto a couple of years ago – Be…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Tuesday Love 💝To love and be loved – there's something about the magic of love that empowers. If you are like me, you…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Monday Love 💝To behold a person with naught but love even in their imperfection, that's beautiful. To be able to do…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Monday, July 17, 2017

Thursday Love 💝One of my earliest memories of living within a nuclear family is that my dad loved soft rock blasting…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Thursday, July 13, 2017

Love in the middle of the week 💝I'm a hopeless romantic. A day dreaming, dream chaser. A see-er of all things bright…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Tuesday Love 💝Sally Chiwuzie here, sunglasses on inspite of raindrops on my eyelashes. Dream chasing and legacy…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Monday, July 10, 2017

Friday Love 💝A random update on Facebook today shared that a friend of a friend had a baby this morning….

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Friday, July 7, 2017

Thursday Love 💝 Where to begin? Ok, here goes – success is subjective. If I had to measure the success of my book,…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Thursday, July 6, 2017

Love in the middle of the week 💝In a world where all we ever hear about carnage and arson, damage and all things dark…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Tuesday Love 💝Sally Chiwuzie here, sunglasses on. Dream chasing and legacy building are on track. Continuous…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Monday, July 3, 2017

Monday Love 💝There are times when the inner voice will be consumed with external this and that and it will taunt you….

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Sunday, July 2, 2017

Each to their own. Do you (dis)agree? Why? I do like a cheeky little show off when I am feeling rebelliously good about…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Sunday, July 2, 2017

Off-Schedule Saturday Love 💝Listen, if he loves you, you'll know. All this sitting around a conference table for hours…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Sunday, July 2, 2017

Friday Love 💝Sally Chiwuzie here, not many 'sunglasses on' moments today, in fact I spent quite a lot of time counting…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Friday, June 30, 2017

Thursday Love 💝Something Mark, my boss said to me over coffee one last time yesterday gave this photo renewed meaning….

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Thursday, June 29, 2017

Love in the middle of the week 💝When you don't know where you are going, all roads lead there, a dead end therefore…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Tuesday Love 💝Sally Chiwuzie here, sunglasses on. Dream chasing and legacy building are on track. I'm just here doing…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Monday Love 💝Yup! That's about right, exhausting as it feels sometimes with life's never ending unpredictable arse…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Monday, June 26, 2017

Friday Love 💝So I nicked this off my friend, Yvonne's IG – 'accept that not everyone will understand you, that every…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Friday, June 23, 2017

Thursday Love 💝Lighting up another persons candle won't dim your own light. No. It actually brightens your path. A…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Thursday, June 22, 2017

Love in the middle of the week 💝Sometimes in the middle of the chaos you shake things up whilst seeking answers to…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Tuesday Love 💝So check this out, I haven't recovered from the half marathon last week and training for it caused an…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Monday Love 💝 Thinking back on a few Fathers days gone, I would have been celebrating Father's Day myself in my own…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Monday, June 19, 2017

Thursday Love 💝I'm one of those. I wouldn't recognise a hint if it bit me on the arse, so it usually takes a while for…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Thursday, June 15, 2017

Love in the middle of the week 💝Sally Chiwuzie here, sunglasses on. Glorious day. Dream chasing and legacy building…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Sally Chiwuzie here, sunglasses on. Dream chasing and legacy building are on track. Continuous improvement presents a…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Saturday, June 10, 2017

The world is changing at a crazy pace. The only thing we can do about it is the only thing we can do about it. We can…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Thursday, June 8, 2017

Tuesday Love 💝Emotions are visitors, each bearing different gifts, let them come and go. It's ok to feel sad, under or…

Posted by SallyChiwuzidotcom on Thursday, June 8, 2017